Christmas Opening Hours

We are changing our hours for the Christmas period. Please see the amended hours below.

Office Hours:

Saturday, 22nd December – 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Sunday, 23rd December – Closed

Monday, 24th December – Closed

Tuesday, 25th December – Closed

Wednesday, 26th December – Closed

Thursday, 27th December – 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Friday, 28th December – 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Saturday, 29th December – 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Sunday, 30th December – Closed

Monday, 31st December – 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Tuesday, January 1st – Closed

Existing customers will have normal access to their units during this time:

8 am – 8 pm from Monday to Saturday

10 am – 2 pm on Sunday